sales@vipheathrow.co.uk 01952 850365
logo web
You are here: Testimonials

Testimonials Page Title 1

Customer Satisfaction and feedback is important to us. Since November 2004 we have impressed hundreds of customers every month with our efficient, personal service at incredible value for money. Over the years that's thousands of happy customers.Testimonials Page Pic Main

Ongoing analysis shows that on average over 85% of our bookings every week come from customers who have used us before or new customers who were recommended to use us by a friend.

For independent customer reviews, please visit our 'Review Centre' page by clicking the logo below:

Review Centre Logo

 

 

 

Here are some of our recent favourites:

"On time, efficient and friendly. As always, the car was ready and waiting with no hassle."

(Mr. P. Jones, 02/09/17)

“I have used your service on a number of occasions and always found it to be exemplary.”

(Mr I. Kewley, 21/07/17)

Very prompt car return to Heathrow Airport . I wasn't previously aware that anyone offered meet & greet parking service of departing one airport and returning to a different one, so would highly recommend use.

(Mr R Mansfield, 17/05/17)

"You provide consistent great service and recommend you to many friends - keep it up - excellence in customer relationships."

(Mrs J Davis, 13/01/2017)

"Excellent service and economical. Never disappointed. Very good customer service. Quick and always on time."

(Dr M Faisal, 12/01/2017)

"This was the first time I have used an off airport car parking company. And it will not be my last…the service was seamless. I booked the VIP parking when I booked my room for the night at the Crown Plaza Heathrow for the night before I flew. The process was so easy. The hotel called to ask for my full details then I received a call from VIP to confirm the rest. The email detailing the full process was excellent and very very useful and easy to follow. Which is what you want when you are travelling as you have enough to worry about. I needed an earlier time slot in the morning and they accommodated without hesitation1 When I arrived back all I had to do was call the number provided, walk to the car park and there was my car to do the hand over. Perfectly seamless process and will be recommending to all!!"

(Mrs N Saunders, 03/01/2017)

"Great service with friendly staff definitely use again!"

(Mrs N Ford, 01/01/2017)

"Friendly and helpful team as usual. My change of day was well handled and I was pleased with the service given my flight was very late. THANK YOU."

(Mr S Laxton, 19/12/2016)

"Several times, consistent excellent service. Very easy, everything ran smoothly. Especially pleased given I progressed through customs and baggage collection so quickly, car was there within minutes. Had a colleague with me and he was impressed and plans to use VIP."

(Mr A Price, 09/12/2016)

"Yes we have used VIP before and have always found you to be excellent in every way. Thank you."

(Mrs G Asprou, 03/12/2016)

"Impressively efficient."

(Mr P Tuxford, 28/11/2016)

"I have used VIP for several years now and am always very satisfied with the service. I'm always very satisfied with the service and will continue to use you."

(Dr A Jackson, 21/11/2016)

"We found that our car had a flat tyre when collected in the morning. Your driver was fantastic in helping to change the tyre and telling us how to contact yourselves to arrange the tyre to be fixed. I will now only use you when flying. Again many thanks."

(Mr S Sherwin, 09/11/2016)